Three Objects – Whimsical Garden

fastSWF – Free Flash and Unity Hosting.

For this project, three related objects were needed for animating. They could just simply float around by tweening with at least one frame by frame however, after seeing some examples, I knew this would not satisfy me. Flash is a new program I had never used before and I wanted to see what I could do with it for the first project. I figured a garden setting would be cute but before I knew what I was doing, flash frustrated me to no end. Eventually after learning how to do the frame by frame drawing in flash, how to create the movie clips and finally how to edit symbols within themselves I was able to create my whimsical garden scene. I chose the garden because it is something that elates me to look at. It is simply just fun to watch.

This entry was posted in Time-Based and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

